North Cyprus News | Online News for North Cyprus

New IPC members named

New IPC members named

April 27
10:29 2016

The names of the Turkish Cypriot members of the Immovable Property Commission (IPC) have been announced and are as follows: Ayfer Said Erkmen has been appointed as president of the IPC, Romans Afif Mapolar as vice-president and Sumer Erkmen, Gungor Gunkan, Hans Christian Kruger, Daniel Tarschys and Saskia Yorucu as members.

The appointments will last for five years.

Kibris Gazetesi