Latest Headlines

8 rebel MPs expelled from party

It was always going to happen but the disciplinary committee has made it official today.

The 8 rebel UBP members who signed the motion of ‘no confidence’ against the government have paid with their expulsion from the party.

Prime Minister, Irsen Kucuk has said that he will not contest the motion on Monday May 27th. Instead he will be concentrating on the early elections, scheduled for July 28th.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker